Roshinee

By Roshinee

Out with friends today

Today I met up with Khushboo after nearly two years. Dhruv joined us for lunch (pesto pizza, pomegranate juice, grape juice, chicken pops and spring roll) and we watched Skyfall.

Daniel Craig was great and I loved all the action sequences, but sometimes felt that it was a bit much. My favourite over the top character was the villain. Everything got interesting after he arrived.

After the movie, we went for coffee and snacks. Dhruv had samosa with his coffee. The spinach and cheese sandwich was good. I enjoyed my Devil's own cold coffee with whipped cream and chocolate sauce. We had it in the cafe balcony and the weather was great with a cool breeze and a light drizzle.

I had done some shopping before Khushboo arrived so I feel today was very successful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.