LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

TT156: Tiny - depends compared to what

ANSWER IS IN COMMENTS BELOW

This is staring at me in the face. Tiny maybe not, but compared to a steam engine it is. The only clue is think about some of the things I like. Of course if you don’t read my journal that won’t help. No doubt some bright blipper out there will know. If not I shall provide further clues later this evening (if I remember).

NB To make it tinier, I’ve add the wood underlay

Getting warmer. Spent a lot of time last night putting solar film on a few East facing window panes. Made a hash of it. Today, as I put the cardboard roll away in case I want to store the film in the winter, the instructions fell out of the bottom.

Says to wipe and dampen the film. Then after attaching, squidgee the surface to get any water/bubbles out.

So annoying, no wonder the film is full of bubbles, I didn’t do any of that. Take down and start again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.