Looking South

By 13south

Tiny Tuesday:Hard

A detail from a pair of pliers which belonged to my father.  Some of the tools in the garage may have originated from my grandfather.  Things like that go on for ever. With thanks to Riwaka7 for hosting.

I'm not going to like the extension going up over the wall.  It will block my view and the light in that direction.  I don't suppose the great tits like it either, but they are still determinedly feeding their young.  The blackbirds are building a nest in a bush I was about to trim: Phew! Spotted just in time.  One of the builders is a young girl, which is unusual.  Work experience?

Crispin25: You're going to have to bail me out again?  How do I find the correct web address for someone?  I Googled Riwaka7 and put what it said, but I still can't follow the link.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.