2205

Today. What have I done?

Laundry, morning walk with the dogs, laundry out to dry.
Off to the grocery store and back.
Did one dress. Cut 5 more (3 100cm sized and 2 adult sized.)
Did two casseroles.
Walk with the dogs
Ate lunch.
Out to shops to buy tv antenna cable (we're supposed to have Spanish tv, but it's not working for us as we discovered after getting the antenna and they will fix it for us after they have electrician on the site. Our neighbors needed that fixed too. I wonder why they don't check every house if there is a problem.)
Took the dry laundry from the ropes.
Made a totebag (out of the material I got from the lady from the shop and I'l take it her tomorrow as a thank you.)
Went for a walk (just us humans)
Another set of laundry in the machine (dyed fabrics)

Now blipping

After this I still need to
walk with the dogs and hung the laundry to dry. I guess then it's off to bed.

The sewing here: https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.