Welcome

This evening I went to visit Mum after work. She has got a couple of new garden ornaments so I grabbed a quick shot of them on my mobile. 
I was pleased to have got this shot as i was without a blip this was due to an eventful day for me . 
At work this morning I decided to move a broken basin to throw it it the skip. Doing thing correctly I was wearing gloves to protect my hands as per H&S . As I picked  the basin up up went through my glove and sliced my finger open. After putting a dressing on it to try and stem the bleeding. I decided to check it out about 40 minutes later to discover it was still bleeding quite bad. So a trip to A&E was arranged. After a wait of about 1 hour they saw me . They was unable to stop it bleeding  so they applied a strip to hold it together and then some glue to seal it up. I have a finger dressing on to help keep it clean and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.