Hell of the North

Mrs S is away for a week and I never feel easy about going out on my bike when she is away in case of punctures, or I chose the occasion to take a fall. So, it's the dreaded turbo bike in the garage for the next few days. Hate it but at least I caught up on the Football Ramble podcast.

Mrs S and Kath were up and out by 3.45am and by the time I was pushing a trolley around Tesco they sent me the first photo of the pair of them enjoying a couple of beers on a sunny balcony.

Rustled up some scoff for the kids before running Ruby down to a Happening in Haddy. During which she told me of her plans for catching up with her pals. She will be out tomorrow night (at least that is with me) then Thursday and Friday night in Embra, home Saturday morning and then a pal has a DJ set on Saturday night she is going to. So, I might see her on Sunday night before she heads to Barcelona.

Me, jealous? Noooooo.

In between there was some further work on two very difficult branding things which are proving hard to crack and then some whisky writing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.