haggardstar

By haggardstar

I love the Dirty thing - an ode for Pop

For my father in law so that he knows how much I appreciate what he handed to me.

I remember the day you handed her to me, a day engraved in my heart.
She a dream in white, so beautiful.
I've learnt that no matter what trials we face, she remains dependable and reliable.
I must tell thee that I feared the seeds of my physical passion had started to dry, but she has lit a spark that knows no bounds - there are days when we have twice tested our bond. On these days I can barely walk.
She never turns me down always eager to ride, short or long.
Unlike others she is easy to maintain - some times barely a quick wipe down and she is ready to go again! I truly thank you.
I admit there are times - particularly when the sun is shining when my head as been turned by another, but this envy is short lived.
I believe she will always be the one, even if she ends up in the spare room, I think I would still from time to time mount her - maybe the odd quickie to blow the cob webs away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.