Revelation and Charging Stations...

Todays pic was revealed right before The Bosses eye’s as he grabbed for his camera and just got outside seconds before it was unrevealed. It was “that” sort of morning as the sun shone and just as you were thinking about walking and other delights things turned nasty and then The “Layer” arrived so I forgot about all the above. Hey I have received my degree from The K9 Dept of Education…. I now have a MODD  (Master of Dog Door) and a OKIL  (OK in lift) and to celebrate all that we went walking.
I am NOT an “E” dog…BUT on walks especially when I have not been in that area for a bit there needs to be extensive “rebranding” operations.  Please note that I am completely up with the modern jargon on this. To operate efficiently there needs to be regular recharging and todays extra shows this just before connection. 
 
The Boss says I am heaps more photogenic without my head in a puddle…  
Pawscript   Amazing in BIG.  ME not the pic...OK?.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.