Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bull rushes.

Lucy and Eve found some bull rush heads and ohhh my god you would have thought we had given them money,they have never actually seen them before .. anyway they decreed that they were like the corn dogs we had in America to look at but thankfully they did not try and eat them... and then they also suggested I make some meat on sticks..... yeah,ok kids whatever ;) nutters.

an 11am start,I was huffing and puffing about it being almost the middle of the night of course ;)

Not had chance to make my cake today it is a FESTIVE FEAST cake as Lemmy lemmling has banned me from using the word for the 25th of December,I am hoping the ban shall be lifted by December 1st ??? Lemmy ????? will it.... will it ??????

Strictly on tonight and we have popcorn..... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.