A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Many Thanks

I'm so thrilled with all the special messages, stars and hearts (wow, page 1 on popular!) for my Blip birthday yesterday. For someone who has been very amiss in replying or commenting lately you've all been very kind to me.

I'm not sure if this allium is a good metaphor or not but we are all made up of different parts that as a whole produces what we are. 

The same goes for Blip. 

Blip and the community it represents has been a wonderful support system over the years for my photography. Sometimes (just briefly) I have toyed with having a break but more often than not something or someone changes my mind. 

At the end of the week I will be off on a little meander. Some of it will be totally 'off grid' so I may not post each day but expect a few catch-up Blips when I find tarmac again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.