Life is a beach.

We have had such a wonderful day, and I took way too may photos. I couldn't decide which one  to choose, and in the end I gave up. because I like them all. I have put a few extras on as well. We spent about four hours in St Ives, and it was just glorious, and we would have stayed longer, but our parking ticket time was up,so from there, we drove to Zennor, to the Tinners Arms, and sat outside under a parasol. The meals looked delicious, so  we may go back tomorrow for a meal. I had a look around the church, which was such a lovely country church. We then  drove back to the other side of St Ives, and managed to park near the Tate Gallery, and walked down to Porthmeor Beach.  We had an ice cream, and  watched   people of all  different shapes & sizes on the beach.  Back to our apartment now and time for a pizza , salad and a bottle of red wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.