See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Busy Bee

........looking for lunch on the Solomon Seal :-)

Thank you for all your lovely comments recently, especially your advice on my bite........I followed it today and visited the doctor........she said that it wasn't infected, so thankfully no antibiotics needed but to keep an eye on it as it could still get infected for a little while yet ........but no further treatment was required as she felt that even though it looked nasty my body was dealing with it.......so, all good there :-)
It was good too that I was able to check out the new doctor as I've just had the second doctor in three years retire on me ( just as I'd got used to her.......and her to me ) which is rather frustrating but this new doctor seems nice so far .........and much younger than the previous ones, so won't be retiring for a while........I hope ;-)))


Still trying to catch up with you all.......a bit at a time ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.