Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Phone vs. Camera

A short walk at lunchtime to test my MBT sandals were not going to upset my foot.  In combination with a compression foot and padded heel support there was no pain so at least I have a pair of sandals I can wear.

As it was just a short walk I only went out with my iPhone and then spotted the speckled wood butterfly.  Then when we got back one landed briefly in the garden, so I was able to use the camera.  I wonder if it is obvious which was taken with which?  I was able to get very close (about 2cm away) with my iPhone and I am impressed, and surprised.

I have added some extras of a mason bee (top) and tawny mining bee (bottom) and also the frog and some of the tadpoles.  Not as many as there was but still a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.