the colour green

By jukeys

gross

Pierre got home early with Marius and brought him to crèche. We then went into Nyons.

Our car is in the garage to be repaired. Pierre called with them unannounced on Friday evening to get the car seat so Annie and Daniel could take Marius to Laragne with them in their car. He found the whole back seat of the car covered in cat hair. Marius’s seat was thick with the stuff. I like cats but I wouldn’t even let my own cat sit in Marius’s seat!

We called to see the Manager this morning and I took some more photos of the inside of the car. Sorry for the gross pic! He said he will see what he can do and he’s going to get back to me in a day or two.

After our trip to the garage we saw dad off as he’s away to Ireland for 10 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.