neoreoscar

By neoreoscar

Alternative bakery

This may be a step too far for Blip, but here goes....

This is the message I chose to go along with a very special, heartfelt, gift to one of my lovely friends - Morag. (She of the kale hair)

A bum hole cake. Haaaaaa.

Her response was, "Ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ha ha I so canna eat that!!!!!!! Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! Was that fae fissure and Donaldson?????"
Brilliant :D

She is my 'holy' friend (no idea why she puts up with me, heathen that I am), and was considering taking it to church with her to show folk! :D Mwah ha ha haaaaaa.

Tattoo Cakes' Nicola - thank you. X

Today's song is dedicated to mad mental Morag as she's a David Tennant fan (read perv)

P.S. I was DYING to put the cake pic on instead, but was worried my account would be suspended (it's very realistic)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.