vsohn

By vsohn

P6T Deluxe V2

I was playing ice hockey today with some friends. It had been a while since the last time. I mean it was first time for two years now; last winter I had a shoulder operation (I'm a cyborg nowdays) and couldn't do any sports and for this winter it was the first time. I used to be quite ok playing hockey. Well I can still skate quite well but I have definitely no idea how the stick should be handled. We will go to play again as soon as possible to get the feeling back. It was super fun today. After that we come to my home to have sauna and continue the true hockey atmosphere by playing NHL 09 with PS3.

And that nerdy thing leads to the day's blip. Well, I couldn't take any photos while playing so this blip is about my brand new Asus motherboard. I will start building a new computer next week when I'll get all the rest of the components

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.