Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Detail

They say it's always in the "details" which is usually true.  Sometimes complete clarity is not needed as we know when taking photos. 
    I have been busy putting in new screening in our kitchen tarp as I figured since I had everything out and we still had time....   well, I might as well just dive in and do it all!  I am sure when it's done I will be glad I did.   The third side is almost done.   
    I tried some Wild shots, but I guess I should have grabbed the tripod.  I missed the butterfly which happens when you are running for the camera.  by the time I came back out and tried to focus, he was flying off.  oh, well.       Have a great Wednesday!    Thank you also for the wonderful comments!  I do appreciate you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.