withROSHAN

By withROSHAN

A LONG WAY TO REACH UP!!!

Calling back the memories, visit to Shinupalchok, Barhabishe, Dhuskun. 

Actually it was mine first visit and i was alone. I even didn't knew the way to my destination. And all of sudden i met this beautiful little sister and showed me to my destination though her home was on the other side of my aimed area. I was so happy to see her as i was walking alone all the way. 

She was interesting, frank and intelligent in my point of view. My bad! i forgot her name right now. She was coming back from her school attending a program. She made my walking a lot more easy, trust me. 

At first, I was walking up talking in phone. As i ended the call, she called me and said "ARE YOU HEADING TO CHURCH?" "WELL YES," i said. Then our conversation started. I asked her the way, then she offered me better, that she would reach me there! We talked about her studies, her family, her aim and so on.

Finally, she led me near to my destination spot and then she headed her way. I had only one thing to give her, "THANK YOU". 

With a smile on both of our faces we greeted bye to each other and left.

"I DON'T KNOW HOW TO POSE!!!", she said while taking this image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.