Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Bonfire Night

Update: The chairs from yesterday's blip, ended up dumped into a skip which appeared this afternoon near the bonfire.


Guess what?........ I discovered that my camera has a 'firework' setting, it's only taken me about 4years to realise that, well actually I didn't even discover it, Blaine did, and that's coming from someone who hasn't lifted my camera more than twice !!!

So I had fun at the bonfire taking a few shots, although it felt strange because it was as though I wasn't getting any shots, the camera didn't seem to 'click' and it was as if it took forever to be ready to take the next shot, I was a bit worried and thought I'd end up with a series of rubbish again but I was happy when I uploaded and noticed a few decent ones.







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.