really forced myself out for a run this morning and felt like I weighed ten tonnes but I ended up doing 5k in 30.22 so not as slow as it felt. it was scorchio so I sat at the back door working all day. beth went off to the cinema then was working at night. daisy got her new timetable and is panicking about going into 4th year. she’s off to the highland wildlife park tomorrow for activity day. peg is high as a kite about ardeonaig next week - practicing getting up at 6.30am, so I had to put a stop to that! she’s also been practicing packing, delighted with the toiletries I bought her and she’s going over everything with me about every half hour. she’s going to be exhausted before she gets there...

it’s the irish referendum on the 8th amendment regarding abortion rights tomorrow. I really hope they vote yes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.