TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Bert....

....rocking his Yoda ears today :)

He kept me up until 2.30am this morning yowling for Britain. I finally put the light on to find him playing with a dead mouse, flicking it into the air and pouncing on it repeatedly. He was thoroughly enjoying himself....I wasn’t.

The Dadski came home in the early hours. We’ve had a man round to quote for painting the back of the house, then went into town to buy our new wedding rings :)

The Dopski wanted the ‘magic bowl’ to happen. A trick she used to fall for when she was small to get a little gift and which she now humours in order to get a gift! I said I wanted the ‘magic bowl’ from The Dadski too. The Dopski got an LOL pet thing and I got a new iPad! Bonus!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.