knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Bonfire

It's been a good day today.
Spent most of it having fun with the Sheeple at Once A Sheep. Didn't do much spinning but the shawl is cast off and I had a play with a couple of other wheels.
Came home to have tea and then headed up to Largs with the boys to see the Fireworks. Parked a bit too far away in Fairlie but we had a good walk there and back along a path we've never been on.
The fireworks themselves were great and I only took 1108 photos. Most of the fireworks shots are slightly too long with the shutter speed, but I quite like that as it gives them a bit of an impressionistic feel.
However, I chose this as the blip of the day as I'm sure the guy in the middle is secretly one of the X-Men and was harnessing his secret powers of being able to control fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.