Cailleach

By Cailleach

Just peachy....

In the three days since I was last here, I have...

......... had a great bitchy gossip about caught up on what's been happening at work for the last fortnight (and been forewarned about the amount of admin awaiting me on Monday morning).....

.....squeezed myself into a new pair of trousers from M&S (a size smaller than the ones I usually buy - although I suspect that from behind, my bottom looks like a haggis trying to escape its skin)......

.....been on the receiving end of some 'words' from my friend M, who is having a horrible time at the moment (and therefore says some awful things that I know he doesn't mean, but are hard to forgive)......

......discovered 'whodunnit' at last night's performance of The Mousetrap (which was a more amusing play than I was expecting).....

......been very bad at keeping up with all your journals.

So please forgive me for being a rubbish BlipMate at the moment - I shall definitely devote my Sunday morning to finding out what you have all been up to....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.