Rusty JCB

I woke this morning with excruciating pain in my back - hardly able to walk at first and had great difficulty getting dressed. I had felt a little uncomfortable yesterday and it has got worse overnight. What is really irritating is that I do not know what has triggered it!

After a couple of hours (and lots of pain relief) I was able to get about - and after breakfast I managed to get out with the dogs - to their credit they behaved impeccably and I managed to shuffle around the lanes with them.

Particularly irritating as we are going away on Thursday for a week and I will need to be able to walk about all day.

Haven’t done much all day - resting as much as possible. I did take this shot out on our walk this morning, a rusty JCB resting in the pig farm. I presume it still works as it wasn’t in this position the other day and the soil looks freshly turned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.