RHODODENDRON.

After a wet start the sun came out and it’s been a beautiful day. I’m pleased you liked my bird photos from yesterday and thank you for putting me on the popular page its much appreciated. Also thank you for the kind comments about my sister and the problems she’s going through at the moment. It’s her Birthday soon and she’s going to Devon in her camper-van for a couple of weeks. I had a great time at Hurley on the campsite and I’ll be putting some back blips on my journal soon. Today I’ve been baking and then had the grandchildren for the afternoon. We had a lovely walk in the woods for an hour then played games and had tea. My blip for today is a rhododendron it’s at the bottom of my garden behind the chicken pen. I hope you had a beautiful day....Maureen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.