Picture this..

By northernlass261

Mr Blue Sky

A dull start giving way to sunshine with a cooling breeze.

Today seems to have flown by.   Alan has finished the decking this afternoon, I just have to finish washing the fencing down, hopefully tomorrow.

We called into Town again today, had a few things to collect and also bought a Soup Maker as we make soup most days.   Got it back and on unpacking it, there were no instructions.   It was in perfect condition, so I looked on the website and downloaded it.   Made Leek and Potato Souip and it was very good for a first attempt, cooked and blended in 20 mins!   Easy to clean so looking forward to trying some more recipes.

By this time I realised I hadn't got a blip.   I liked this tree, the only red one amongst the green, showing the blue sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.