Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Climbing the walls

Visit to the dentist for a check up this morning....all good... and enquired about tooth whitening.... think I will go ahead...but must remember Ross!
Then a colourful afternoon at Temple Newsam, Leeds, where the azaleas and rhodies are quite a paintbox of colours right now.  Stunning plants in the greenhouse too, I don't think I've ever seen such huge geraniums!! No idea what this plant is though, but I liked it against the chalky walls.
Tea at the pub on the hill that is Dick Hudson's, they do a very yummy 4 cheese pizza, and I do like a bit of cheese.
Home now to watch 'The Intern' on Netflix as recommended by Mealz.... I will report back :) x

(Extra is of some of the azaleas - you may need sunglasses)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.