Club 107

By club107

A reflection of reality

Up early with an interesting chat with my niece in Moscow. Then swimming, well watching swimming, then falling asleep in the sunlight, then a catch up with an old friend who I’ll be seeing in a fortnight, ironing out a ‘plan’ of a quirky London itinerary hopefully, then watching a part of a football game. In general when I do decide to try to watch games when brave enough, I switch on having missed all goals. Remarkably as I was setting up the first goal had literally just hit the back of the net.

Such a shame for the goalie, amazing to see the pundits talking about the support he’ll need.

Oh and the deleted 5K photos in time for various expeditions possibly, or maybe just because it was well overdue

22°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.