Shona J

By Iana

Swans in flight...

I was busy taking pictures of Oystercatchers when I heard the swans in the distance. I watched them for a wee bit. I could not believe it when they glided so close. This is my favourite shot hope you like it.

Advanced driving went well today it was my pre-test drive to make sure I am ready. I just have to send of to get a test date now. Both parallel parks were perfect so the Stuart said; all that practise must have paid off.

Played battleship with my Nephew then helped mum clean out the 3 fish tanks, gravel & all. What fun I had trying to catch one of the algae eaters, they are so fast.

Sorry not been that great at commenting the last few days been really busy with one thing & another, will catch up as best I can soon.

Sweet dreams all :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.