Happy faces

Today was the anual party at T.'s school.
There were a lot of happy faces around.
But with the new rules I better show only this delicious lads. 
I think, they have no more change to ask, if I've their promission to post them here :-P
We had a lot of fun. The absolute highlight was a performance of André Gatzke. He made a lot of fun with the kids, patents and teachers. 
T. was over the moon, because she know him from TV, where he moderates The show with the mouse and the version for TV-beginners, The show with the elefant.

I'm far behind everything. 
I regularly fall in sleep while working on the PC in the (late) evening.
Can't get any clear thought, so I perfer to fall in bed for some obviously needed sleep. So sorry for my perrmanent lack of commenting. I miss your journals and I like to thank you for your lovely comments, hearts and stars. They are highly appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.