si_b

By si_b

Photoshop Practice

Following on from the recommendation of davidc I thought that I'd practice a bit with Photoshop and using layers, masks, blending etc.

Today has been a bit of a lazy day otherwise - it's been very humid and although some gardening took place very early on this morning - the rest of the day has been pretty slothful, so sitting with the laptop and just messing around seemed like a very good idea !

Marginally more disturbing large on black :-/

Note: Again, for the technically minded - 4 layers - a black background, me, a terminator, and a smoke layer. There is also a lens flare over the eye, in the smoke layer ...

Update: In a slightly round about way, as I am clearly coming apart at the seams, I think that this may qualify - loosely - for Derelict Sunday ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.