Sporticus

By don_T

Yoga & Spin classes

My good friend/ colleague and i both taught at 9 a.m. i was covering E's weekly yoga class and D has the regular Sunday morning spin class. Sunny and gorgeous day, it was absolutely perfect. My sweetie came to my yoga class and participated (about 50 in attendance) and then i bought him breakfast. I later joined him working on the patio, he has finished sanding it down (& replaced the electric sander he burnt out) and today wanted to remove all the screws. It was a painstaking process - i got to use the electric drill. He will now pull off each board to ensure well sanded, replace with brand new screws and them stain later this week. It will be beautiful! I later slipped out and rode my bike to the pool for my 45 minutes of laps, then home again for a quiet evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.