Even More Like A River!

Today a section of the Pocklington Canal that we could not access earlier in the year due to high water levels in the Ings. Today looking more like a river than a canal as it passed through the fields of cattle and meadows. It abounds with Wildlife, we saw a weasel carrying a doves egg on the opposite bank, Damselflies, Mayflies and Dragonflies all darted and dashed in tn the margins the Sun shone but a breeze made it very comfortable walking.
On the Mac front it appears I am a guest on my computer and have no rights to change or install anything ! It has locked me out and I have to wait at least 24hrs for a reset of name and password to regain admin status ! No idea how this as happened but no password I enter works so a restart is the only option :(  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.