Driftwood and Steps!

Hadn't heard from the Health Clinic about the results of my annual checkup on the 10th May, so went down to see if they had arrived from Ninewells Hospital where they have to be sent.  Answer from Receptionist was that they were all clear so no problems. I asked her if I could have a print-out of the results  -  you'd think I'd asked for the Crown Jewels!!  In the end I had to make an appointment with the doctor to see them.  I couldn't get an appointment until 4th June  -  hope I'm still alive then!  Had a walk round the Nature Reserve and went down to the Bank of Scotland Hide.  No Herons or Egrets  -  only Ducks.  I wanted to take a shot of the hills from there, but they were covered in a haze.  The sun was making everything rather special so I took lots of shots.  Impossible to choose which to use for today's blip.  The driftwood is right in front of the Hide and the steps are leading up from it.  I decided to make a collage rather than a main blip and an extra, because I only have 6 extra spaces left.  Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.