Enter the Dragon.

We went out early to Wickes to buy  some shed & fence stain. a  smoke alarm,  and a  planter for our bay tree. From there we went to Parc Slip, as I wanted to hopefully, get a Dragonfly blip. We sat by the small pond for a while, and managed to get a few shots between us. When I downloaded them, J's were much better than mine, so he very kindly gave me permission to take his best shot.  We didn't stay for coffee as it was very busy, so we sat in our  garden and had a coffee. Then it was time to get cracking, so J went to do the outside of one of our fences, while I took our bedroom curtains, and thermal linings down, and washed them. As J used to work nights, we had to have the bedroom as dark as possible, so we have lined curtains, separate thermal linings, and a black out roller blind, and he still says the room is too light.  I should sleep well tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.