Beautiful sunshine

Monday 28th May 2018    Bank Holiday       (backblip)


Also backblipped yesterday's Too difficult to choose ...... hope you will have a look :-)

Another lovely walk ..... this time we went to RSPB Freiston Shore :-)

Once again it was much too difficult to choose just one photo ..... hope you like my choices!

Top: Swallow, Tree Sparrow,

Bottom: Large White butterfly, Avocet nesting colony



Really sorry ..... but I will not be able to catch up with you all today ...... just when I had finally got caught up too! Not even going to have time to post today's blip (Tuesday)! Will catch up with you all later in the week!

Hubby is taking me out for a meal tonight ...... must go & try to make myself at least a little bit presentable! Daren't leave it too late ..... this could take some time lol :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.