RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Alone

My wife and I were decided that this is the first time we have ever been the only ones inhabiting our apartment complex. In the seven and half years we have lived in this 25 unit complex, there has always been another resident, but for the past three days we have been completely on our own. That ends today as a new couple arrives. They are in town to complete the purchase of a unit that has been for sale as long as we can remember. It was the place we called home our first two and half years here. It is not in this over-processed, composite image, but our current apartment is to the right of the stairs on the ground floor. I was intent on capturing the sun rays as I had read about the other day, but this is a rather poor attempt. It does tell me that my 17-40 lens has a seven blade aperture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.