JackyMT

By JackyMT

Got the tubs of flowers out

The wall basket has some pots with the miniature roses I got last year as a birthday present, when I came to repot them I found the so called one rose was in fact 5 little plants, so I nurtured them over winter and they are coming out into flower now, the little pink nemesia plants have over wintered outside in the window basket they are very resilient to the cold weather I have saved lots of them from last years hanging baskets, plus the little yellow hanging plant just behind the mimulus is a surfinia which has also survived winter. But I have to say for a colourful display you can't beat the Mimulus  I just love them, first out and last for ages.

Maddy goes to the vet tomorrow to have her lump removed and the one on her lip also removed and sent for analysis. Hope she is OK. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.