Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Always a laugh

A bit more light-hearted than yesterday's mug shots :-D

I was meant to be in this shot too, but am covered by technocube's photobomb style lean in on the right! His maniac playing style didn't do too well for him last night though as it usually does, and he ended up £15 down. In a largely related set of events, I ended the evening £15 up ;-P On a side note, he has just finished his first album (go read his journal for more info) and it is incredible. He says it's going to be available on iTunes early next month, I will post a link to it as I bet there are many out there who would love it - gentle classical piano compositions that are just beautiful. Here's one of the tracks - he wrote it for his daughter when she turned one this year. If you do give it a listen, give him some feedback to tell him what you think. I adore it.

Well, when I said 'evening' above, it's a bit mis-leading. We stopped the poker at 04:30 this morning and I finally got to sleep at 05:30. Getting up at some point between 08:00 and 08:30 was not good and boy I am feeling it now. One of those times I am glad I do not drink any more, there's no way I could survive today with any hint of a hangover. There are plenty of puffy and bloodshot eyes in this one.

Six full cooked breakfasts later, they left to return to their respective parts of the country, although it seems this may turn into a yearly event as it seems to have taken place for the last two Novembers :-D

I am off to carry on with my zombie impersonation and see if I can play the 'sit on the sofa with the football on and avoid falling asleep' game. (I'm crap at it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.