Choose Joy

By Energia

Bee

I forgot I took pictures this morning of a slow moving bee. Thank goodness! Otherwise I would have had to choose between a fisheye picture of pink flowers (testing the GoPro I bought to take video while hiking) or the inside of a restaurant or the picture I took of people's shoes. 

The GoPro - tiny. 

The restaurant - just started following me on Instagram so I thought I would check them out. They were hidden. They share a kitchen with another restaurant and have no signs so if you go to their address you have no way of knowing they are there. ??? I did like the food. 

There was a man on the metro tonight who had holes in his shoes and the back of his pant legs, at the bottom, were worn with slits in them. I took a picture of his shoes and the shoes of the people around him. Nothing besides the bottom of his pants and his shoes said poverty, not the rest of his clothing or his posture or his face. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.