Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Concert Practice for the Dawn Chorus

Okay, just the two tenors this time - one of you is a little flat on the last note in the 8th bar. From the beginning again please....

It has been a busy day full of appointments,  plus a longer time than usual helping out at School this morning. Luckily I had taken this quite early this morning when I saw the birds at the feeder back-lit by the sun. I didnt hang around to take more - too cold in the heavy frost, plus I needed to be at School by 8.30 am.

I might be out of action for a few days as my daughter arrives tomorrow to stay until Tuesday. This is her annual break away from her husband,  3 children, work and her very busy life as a teenage taxi driver. I will blip if I have a chance but the commenting may not happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.