Last Day..............

...........................in England

This view through rain laden trees was taken as we walked towards Marble Arch in Hyde Park, London this morning. Later, heavy rain and thunder added to the ‘excitement’ of today’s weather - we were safely inside the Victoria & Albert Museum for most of the afternoon, but we could still hear the loud claps of thunder through the substantial walls.

EXTRA - BACK BLIPPED
Part of the Memorial dedicated to all the animals that served and died alongside British and Allied Forces in the wars and campaigns throughout time.



Our bags are packed and we are ready to start our next adventure in the morning.

I had hoped to keep up with uploading photos, but I am well behind. Our days have been busy with so much to see and enjoy. We are having a fabulous time and loving every minute.

Thank you for still visiting my journal and continuing to leave stars and hearts. I apologise for being so far behind with all aspects of blip at present. One day I will fill in the gaps for each day of my travels and catch up with your journals - it just isn’t possible at the moment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.