Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Sorry.....

same old flowers ...... just having so much fun photographing them in their final stages.....

I didn't sleep well last night, woke up in a panic with my heart pounding and so I had to go to the spare room to try and distract myself with my iPhone and a bit of reading.... sometimes works, mostly doesn't but thankfully it did this time and didn't develop into a full blown attack.  I've felt tired all day really.  Lucy came around.  It seems that she and her mum have a cold and she was quieter than usual but not too unhappy.  I suspect that part is to come tonight when she finds herself thoroughly stuffed up!  I forced myself to take Little B out for his walk about 5 pm and felt much better afterwards (I nearly always do!)..... cool but a bit balmy at the same time.  Now trying not to think about panic attacks tonight, these things are self perpetuating :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.