fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Build me up Buttercup.....

Babe don't let me down
Build me up Buttercup
I just love you so!!

song for field of buttercups here

A busy day of some PT and another appointment then off to see the new "home" in a senior living place made up of several "villages" that are condos....my dear friend J who lost her husband last year sold her home and moved into a condo.  It seems like a great fit for her...lots of space and storage space and lots to do there.  Walking trails, a salt water pool and activities to participate in....happy for her!  She drove bus with me for many years and lived much closer by then.  But as the saying goes....never to far to go to visit a dear friend.

Thank you all for the visits, comments, stars and hearts ....cheers and peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.