Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

matching....

This child and most of the other children sit on their hunkers to do activities on the floor!  It always amazes me how they keep their balance.

So today, I met my lovely boss who is off to Ireland this evening for a conference.  We met in one of the lusaka malls at a coffee shop.  I had my workbag and my camera bag with me.  After we finished off I went to a school...and realised my camera bag was still in the mall!  What a panic!!  I phoned them and thankfully they found it where I had left it!  I rushed back to get it and so missed one of my school visits today....I was literally shaking at the thought of losing my camera!!  So thankful to have it back again!!

I backblipped yesterday so feel free to have a look at the cuties!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.