3105

The last day of May and finally water at the sea has reached 21°C and the Portuguese Man O' wars have disappeared and I was able to swim for the first time this year.

Today did not go as planned. Our little Buddha had been to the shower and apparently there had been some water left and his paws had some dust and then he managed to leave loooooong path of paw prints all over and I had to wash the floors. Then I also washed all their bedings and all the rugs.

I did manage to make one dress too:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BjclOmvjh-h/?taken-by=vhgalacant

And then go swimming. Do some grocery shopping, lunch, take out dogs few times and still one more walk to go.

The picture is taken underwater. I was suppose to find fish, but I left the bred home at the table, so perhaps next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.