fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Cirencester #2

Following my recent Sopranos blip I decided to watch the last 6 episodes. Last night I watched the one where the oncologist is in prison, having murdered his wife after finding she was having an affair with her chiropractor.  Today I took mrsfb to her first appointment with her ... chiropractor. Hmm.

I had a pootle around Cirencester while I was waiting for her. Being Thursday I was really looking for something suitably abstract but nothing came up. I took a few shots I was happy with, this was my favourite.

Afterwards we drove up to Castle Bromwich for another interesting day with the father-in-law. We took him to the Toby carvery. The extra was almost my abstract, but maybe not really abstract enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.