minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Dudmaston Hall

Today my eldest daughter M.and myself decided to visit the National Trust property Dudmaston Hall near where we live. When we arrived we took the Dingle and Big Pool walk which would take about an hour just enough time to work up an appetite for our lunch it was very warm and muggy but it was a lovely walk we then went and sat outside at the Orchard Tearoom for lunch of jacket potato with cheese. After lunch we went inside the house because it is still in use by the owners we were not allowed to take photographs so I spent my time looking around at things I would love to photograph. After our walk around the house we went for a walk around the gardens before heading back to the Orchard Tearoom for an ice-cream before returning home my youngest daughter H.and her fiance A. came for tea bringing their dog Thunder with them. A very enjoyable day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.