Home

And we are back in the land of sand.  
It has been a roller coaster time at home.  Thank you so much for all the comments yesterday and for sticking around.  
We did not have much access to internet while home and it was just too emotional at times to post.  I did however take my pics everyday and have put some up.  
We spent our last week with special friends in Zanzibar,  a trip that was planned months ago.  It was a wonderful break but at times made me feel guilty being away and enjoying myself.  But in the end it was just what Niall and I needed.  Will be backblipping Zanzibar this week inbetween back to reality life here in the sandpit.
Ramadan is halfway through and temps have already hit 40.  Should be fun.
Will also start catching up with everyone too.  Have missed you all so much. YAY for blip

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.