These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Super Bowl

Happy Super Bowl Sunday! We enjoyed a fun party out at my Dad's house, but I've decided I won't actually sit and watch an entire Super Bowl for another 5 years or so. With my little 4 year old and 2 year old running around, there just isn't time to sit and watch the Super Bowl. It used to be a great excuse to curl up on the couch, eat lots of not good for you food, and maybe take a little nap every once in awhile. But, now, I make sure good ol Dad enjoys himself and I run around keeping kids alive. It's what I do! and I'll take it. They won't be little for long!

This was just a random picture of the magnets on Grandpa's fridge. Spelling the names of the two most important kiddos in my life!

Hope everyone has a great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.